Verkaufsteam

 

 

Verkaufsleitung

 
    Leiter Verkauf Fachhandel 
   
Thomas Zellweger 
+41 21 822 02 02
+41 79 701 94 84
thomas.zellweger@schenk-wine.ch
     
     

Aussendienst

 
Westschweiz
TI - GE - VD - FR (f) - NE - JU
  Deutschschweiz
BE - SO - FR (d) - VS (d)
Olivier Curtet
Key Account Manager 
+41 21 822 02 02
+41 79 435 01 32
olivier.curtet@schenk-wine.ch
 
Markus Deutsch
Key Account Manager
+41 79 296 60 42
 
markus.deutsch@schenk-wine.ch
     
Westschweiz
GE - VD - FR (f) - NE - JU
  Ostschweiz - SH - TG - AI - AR -
SG - GR  - ZH (Rechtes Limmatufer)
Claudine Champod
Key Account Manager
+41 24 454 50 17
+41 79 310 09 89
claudine.champod@schenk-wine.ch
 

Alessia Vaterlaus
Key Account Manager 
+41 79 323 41 24
alessia.vaterlaus@schenk-wine.ch
     
    Zentralschweiz AG - LU - ZG - SZ - GL -
OW - NW - UR- ZH - BS- BL
   
Christian Rüegg
Key Account Manager 
+41 52 386 37 61
+41 79 447 78 52
christian.ruegg@schenk-wine.ch
     
     

Innendienst

 

Verantwortliche Verkauf Innendienst

Westschweiz - Tessin  
Maite Coelho
Verkaufsberaterin
+41 21 822 02 44
maite.coelho@schenk-wine.ch
 
 
Westschweiz   Deutschschweiz
Peter Steinmann
Verkaufsberater
+41 21 822 02 46
peter.steinmann@schenk-wine.ch
 
Fritz Woelfli
Key Account Manager 
+41 21 822 02 41
fritz.woelfli@schenk-wine.ch
     
Export - Westschweiz   Deutschschweiz
Céline Blanc
Verkaufsberaterin / Export
+41 21 822 02 47
celine.blanc@schenk-wine.ch
 
Ariane Dubuis
Verkaufsberaterin
+41 21 822 02 42
ariane.dubuis@schenk-wine.ch
     
Öffnungszeiten: 07.15 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00
Freitag - 16.00
Fax : 0800 822 300
Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen